LIST OF HOLIDAYS (2022-23)

LIST OF HOLIDAYS (2022-23)

SR.NO OCCASION DATE DAY
1 Ram Navami 10.04.22 Sunday
2 Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.21 Thursday
3 Mahavir Jayanti 15.04.22 Friday
4 Good Friday 15.04.22 Friday
5 Id-ul-Fitr* 02.05.22 Monday
6 Buddha Purnima 16.05.22 Monday
7 Rath Yatra 01.07.22 Friday
8 Id-ul-Juha (Bakrid)* 09.07.22 Saturday
9 Muharram* 30.07.22 Saturday
10 Raksha Bandhan 11.08.22 Thursday
11 Independence Day 15.08.22 Monday
12 Janmashtami 19.08.22 Friday
13 Ganesh Chaturthi 31.08.22 Wednesday
14 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.22 Sunday
15 Dussehra 05.10.22 Wednesday
16 Id-E-Milad* 07.10.22 Friday
17 Diwali 24.10.22 Monday
18 Gurunank Jayanti 08.11.22 Tuesday
19 Christmas Day 25.12.22 Sunday
20 Uttarayan 14.01.23 & 15.01.23 Saturday & Sunday
21 Republic Day 26.01.23 Thursday
22 Maha Shiv Ratri 18.02.23 Saturday
23 Holi (Colours) 06.03.23 Monday

Note:

  • (*) Marked holidays are subject to the sighting of the moon.

    Any change in holidays/vacations will be communicated in advance.

     

BREAK & VACATIONS

SUMMER VACATION DIWALI BREAK

For Staff: 08.05.2022 to 07.06.2022
School reopens on 08.06.2022 (Wednesday)

For Students: 08.05.2022 to 12.06.2022
School reopens on 13.06.2022 (Monday)

 

22.10.2022 to 31.10.2022
School reopens on 01.11.2022 (Tuesday)

 

DUSSEHRA BREAK WINTER BREAK

02.10.22 to 05.10.22
School reopens on 06.10.22 (Thursday)

25.12.2022 to 01.01.2023
School reopens on 02.01.2023 (Monday)